First blog post

I am usually scared of sharing my personal opinions and ideas as I often feel that people tend to make a big deal out of it and starting a fight or intense debate. I am writing this blog with the mission of expanding my point of view and to better understand the millions of opinions and ideas in the world. This will (hopefully) include the thoughts I disagree with or doesn’t yet understand.

This blog will not necessarily be filled with only my opinions, but ideas I’ve come across that I would like to explore a bit more and figure out if it suits me or not. Which also makes this blog a journey for the development of my opinions.

Everything will be looked upon with my eyes. Meaning it is based on what I know, which is not everything, and echoes the wish to learn more.

If you do disagree, agree, wonder, question, thoughts or ideas, please say so. I would be glad to share thoughts and opinions with more people, in a safe space.

As I am not settled in my way of thinking about the world and I am in the process of developing ideas and opinions, this is my way of exploring. Exploring different opinions, ideas, world views, crises, politics, international affairs and relations – basically whatever comes across my mind as interesting.

 

Thank you for reading.

Leave a Reply

